Team Introduction



<Team Managements>

Team Chairman	Akio Toyoda
Team Principal	Tommi Mäkinen
Team Vice-Principal	Koei Saga

<Driver/Co-Driver>



Jari-Matti Latvala

Driver

Date of birth: 3 April 1985

Age: 31 years old Nationality: Finnish

Highlights

2002: First WRC rally

2008: First victory -> Uddeholm Swedish Rally

2010, 2014 and 2015: Runner-up of the World Rally Championship

WRC Statistics

WRC starts: 169, WRC Wins: 16, Podiums: 57, Points scored: 1310, Stage wins: 466



Miikka Anttila

Co-Driver

Date of birth: 10 September 1972

Age: 44 years old Nationality: Finnish

Highlights

1999: First WRC Rally

2008: First victory -> Uddeholm Swedish Rally

2010 / 2014 and 2015: Runner-up of the World Rally Championship

WRC Statistics

WRC starts: 180, WRC Wins: 16, Podiums: 57, Stage wins: 466





Juho Hänninen

Driver

Date of birth: 25 July 1981

Age: 35 years old Nationality: Finnish

Highlights

2006: First WRC rally

2008: First victory -> Rally Russia

2011: FIA SWRC Champion 2012: FIA ERC Champion

WRC Statistics

WRC starts: 43, Points scored: 54, Stage wins: 3



Kaj Lindström

Co-Driver

Date of birth: 31 July 1969

Age: 47 years old Nationality: Finnish

Highlights

1996: First WRC rally

2002: First victory -> Rallye Monte Carlo (with Tommi Mäkinen)

WRC Statistics

WRC starts: 99, Podiums: 5, Stage wins: 28



<Test Driver>



Esapekka Lappi

Driver

Date of birth: 17 January 1991

Age: 25 years old Nationality: Finnish

Highlights

2007: Karting Finnish Champion

2008: Rallysprint (won all the races)

2009: First rally

2011: First WRC rally

2013: First WRC 2 victory in Vodafone Rally de Portugal

2014: FIA ERC Champion

2016: WRC 2 World Rally Champion

WRC 2 Statistics

WRC 2 start: 17, Victories: 7, Podiums: 11, Points scored: 245, Stage wins: 126



Janne Ferm

Co-driver

Date of birth: 29 August 1980

Age: 36 years old Nationality: Finnish

Highlights

2007: First rally

2011: First WRC rally

2013: First WRC 2 victory in Vodafone Rally de Portugal

2014: FIA ERC Champion

2016: WRC 2 World Rally Champion